IIHF OFFICIAL RULE BOOK 20182022

            English         -Eng    



Contents
 <         > 

96


Rule 96.    Goals with the skate
IIHF

1. No goal will be allowed if an attacking skater directs the puck into the goal net with his skate in any manner.

2. If an attacking skater kicks at a puck and it is subsequently shot into the goal net by either that skater or a teammate after the goaltender has made a save, the goal will count.

3. If an attacking skater kicks the puck and it deflects directly off the goaltender or his equipment, or off a skater from either team and into the goal net, the goal will not count.

4. If an attacking skater turns his skate in any manner with the intention of directing the puck at the goal, and the puck enters the goal net as a result of that directing, the goal will not count.

5. If an attacking skater tries to kick the puck from his skate to his stick but fails to gain possession of the puck with his stick before the puck enters the goal net, the goal will not count.

6. If an attacking skater is jostling with an opponent and during this time he directs the puck into the goal net while trying to maintain his balance, the goal will not count. Directing the puck is the sole criterion, not the jostling with an opponent.

7. If an attacking skater has the puck on his stick and kicks his stick to propel the puck into the goal net, the goal will not count.



 <         > 


Rule numbers:
  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  89  |  90  |  91  |  92  |  93  |  94  |  95  |  96  |  97  |  98  |  99  |  100  |  101  |  102  |  103  |  104  |  105  |  106  |  107  |  108  |  109  |  110  |  111  |  112  |  113  |  114  |  115  |  116  |  117  |  118  |  119  |  120  |  121  |  122  |  123  |  124  |  125  |  126  |  127  |  128  |  129  |  130  |  131  |  132  |  133  |  134  |  135  |  136  |  137  |  138  |  139  |  140  |  141  |  142  |  143  |  144  |  145  |  146  |  147  |  148  |  149  |  150  |  151  |  152  |  153  |  154  |  155  |  156  |  157  |  158  |  159  |  160  |  161  |  162  |  163  |  164  |  165  |  166  |  167  |  168  |  169  |  170  |  171  |  172  |  173  |  174  |  175  |  176  |  177  |  178  |  179  |  180  |  181  |  182  |  183  |  184  |  185  |  186  |  187  |  188  |  189  |  190  |  191  |  192  |  193  |  194  |  195  |  196  |  197  |  198  |  199  |  200  |  201  |  202  |  203  |  204  |  205  |  206  |  207  |  208  |  209  |  210  |  211  |  212  |  213  |  214  |  215  |  216  |  217  |  218  |  219  |  220  |  221  |  222  |  223  |  224  |  225  |  226  |


@Mail.ru